Contact Corporate Team

The Corporate Team at Dick Lovett has a great deal of experience in helping businesses of all sizes with their company car requirements by delivering quality fleets and personalised, cost-effective financial plans to fund them. Our experts are committed to you and your business, no matter what your budget and we will be happy to discuss your needs in person before drawing up an agreement that suits you.

To benefit from our professional advice, contact the business specialist at your nearest dealership through the details below. You can also submit an enquiry via the online form and a member of the team will get back to you shortly with a response.

For large fleets (50+ vehicles) please contact:

Bruce Lewis
Group Corporate Manager
Telephone: 08000 180 730
Mobile: 07834 101 575
Email: bruce.lewis@dicklovett.co.uk


Glenn Coldicott
Group Corporate Business Development Manager
Telephone: 08000 180 730
Mobile: 07879 422 622
Email: glenn.coldicott@dicklovett.co.uk



For small fleets (<50 vehicles) please contact:


Kirsty Lack
Corporate Business Manager
Telephone: 0117 301 1988
Mobile: 07808 940 692
Email: kirsty.lack@dicklovett.co.uk
Location: Bristol


Kim Williams
Senior Corporate Account Manager
Telephone: 01793 615 999
Mobile: 07834 101125
Email: kim.williams@dicklovett.co.uk
Location: Swindon



Denise McGarrie
Local Business Development Manager
Telephone: 01173 011 976
Mobile: 07808 940 838
Email: denise.mcgarrie@dicklovett.co.uk
Location: Swindon / Hungerford



Dominic Roebury
Business Development Executive
Telephone: 01488 662 374
Mobile: 07500 221 493
Email: dominic.roebury@dicklovett.co.uk
Location: Hungerford


Dan Gale
Local Business Development Manager
Telephone: 01793 411 076
Email: dan.gale@dicklovett.co.uk
Location: Swindon



Saffron Rabey
Local Business Development Manager
Telephone: 01225 448145
Email:saffron.rabey@wellswaybmw.co.uk
Location: Bath